Library Staff

DIRECTOR

Ms. Watcharin Intha
Director

02-524-5853
watcharin@ait.ac.th

SECRETARY

Ms. Sasawan Klinkaew
Senior Secretary

(ISSN/ISBN & Archive Services)
02-524-5878
aurawan@ait.ac.th

CATALOGUING SECTION

Ms. Thanitsara Kongchim
Head of Cataloguing Section

02-524-5859
thanitsara@ait.ac.th

Mr. Nimitr Intararak
Cataloguing Services

02-524-5861
nimitri@ait.ac.th

ACQUISITION SECTION

Mrs. Rungtiwa Saranyapipat
Book Acquisition Service

02-524-5860
rungtiwa@ait.ac.th

SERIALS SECTION

Mrs. Kanjana Phantarat
Senior Librarian
Serial Services

02-524-5856
srimongkol@ait.ac.th

Ms. Vanida Kongdun
Serial services

02-524-5856
vanidak@ait.ac.th

PUBLIC SERVICES

Ms. Watcharin Intha
Head of Public Services

02-524-5853
watcharin@ait.ac.th

CIRCULATION SERVICES

Mr. Santi Chuenkham
Circulation Services

02-524-5851
santi@ait.ac.th

Mr. Banyat Wapeeso
Circulation Services

02-524-5851
banyat@ait.ac.th

Mr. Prakas Phugn-Nguen
Circulation Services

02-524-5851
prakas@ait.ac.th

Mr. Nathdanai Karnsomket
Circulation Services

02-524-5851
nathdanai@ait.ac.th

Mr. Anan Butkaew
Circulation Services

02-524-5851
anan@ait.ac.th

Ms. Amporn Petcharattanon
Circulation Services

02-524-5851
amporn@ait.ac.th

Ms. Rattanaporn Punsanthia
Circulation Services

02-524-5851
rattanaporn@ait.ac.th

REFERENCE SERVICES

Mr. Somporn Pakkhethati
Reference Services & Inter-Library Loan

02-524-5852
sompornp@ait.ac.th

IT SERVICES

Mr. Suthasit Rungrit
IT Services

02-524-5853
suthasit@ait.ac.th